sunnyqosa.blogg.se

Best games on mac reddit
Best games on mac reddit





I also tried GeForce Now and it works like a blessing. I’m overwhelmed with all the comments, but I will definitely look through them. Less preferred are ego shooters/first person, Arcade, Platformer/Runner/Side scroller, Idle, Racing, Sports, …Įdit: Thank you everyone for all the recommendations. Not round-based, we don’t want to wait for each other Mac/PC Multiplayer Team Fortress 2 (FPS) Battle for Wesnoth (TBS) <-one of my all-time favorite strategy games, and it is 100 free Half-Life 2 Deathmatch (. Preferably a (real-time) strategy game/base builder/city builder/colony sim (we love that) Only multiplayer games (Online, LAN, Co-op, MMO, …)ĭoesn’t require me to use Boot Camp/Parallels/Any other virtualization (I only have a M1 Mac mini for now and I’m a little worried about the performance) We are a couple and want to play together.īlizzard games (WoW, Hearthstone, Heroes of the Storm, Diablo, Starcraft, and Warcraft) So I hope to find some multiplayer game recommendations here. Also Google doesn’t really yielded practicable results so far. I already searched the Steam store for some time but the search experience is extremely bad.







Best games on mac reddit